California State Fair Robotech Flyer

Here’s the Robotech flyer that Tommy Yune, Svea Macek, and Tony Oliver signed when I met them at the California State Fair.

Cover

Page 2

Page 3

Page 4 (rear cover)

At Sacanime on September 3-5, 2010, in Sacramento, Mari Iijima (voice actor of Minmay in Macross DYRL) and Rebecca Forstadt (voice actor of Minmay in Robotech) will be honored guests.  For more info, please see http://www.sacanime.com

One response to “California State Fair Robotech Flyer

  1. Dude! That is awesome! I missed out the panel day. Silly me I went to the exibit about a week before Mr Oliver and Mr Yune were supposed to be there. I planned on having my Comico Robotech 3D comic signed but… at least I didn’t come away empty handed. I bought a sweet 1/6th Rick Hunter/ Hikaru Ichijo figure in the DYRL flight suit. Also, thanks for letting me know about Sacanime! I am so going!

Leave a Reply

